Aston Miller and Miller Real U13′s Blog

Category: Under 13's Comments: No comments

Find out more about our Aston Miller and Miller Real U13′s Teams at:-

YouthTeams.umfc.tv

Read More

TT2014

Category: TT Camping Comments: No comments

Welcome to the Union Mills FC TT2014 Campsite Information Page.

We are now taking bookings for 2014. The campsite will be open from . 23rd May 2014 – 9th June 2014
Purpose built football clubhouse with superb shower facilities, clubroom and bar. Breakfast and other meals available on site with ample bike and vehicle parking. Idyllic country location on the inside of the course. Approximately 3 miles from Douglas harbour and 1 mile from Braddan Bridge and Union Mills. Access to all parts of the TT course and to the TT access road. Up to 250 pitches were available at £9 per person per night.

  • Children Welcome
  • Drinking Water Tap
  • Grassy Terrain
  • Level Terrain
  • Lighting in Toilet Blocks
  • Non Smoking Establishment
  • Public Telephone
  • Shower Block
  • Breakfast Served
  • Countryside
  • Female Parties We...
Read More

Under 13′ Coach Contacts

Category: Under 13's Comments: No comments

Under 13 Coach Contact Details

Name   Mobile   Email
Geoff Dobbin   316448   geoff@umfc.tv
Jon Holden   460021   jon@umfc.tv
Michael Fitzmaurice   481828    michael@umfc.tv
Colin Kissack 430051  colin@umfc.tv
Read More

Under 11′s Coach Contacts

Category: Under 11's Comments: No comments

Under 11 Coach Contact Details

Name   Mobile   Email
David Pope 494996 david@umfc.tv
Darren Kenna darren@umfc.tv
Mark Holligan 480576 mark@umfc.tv
Read More

Under 9′s Coach Contacts

Category: Under 9's Comments: No comments

Under 9 Coach Contact Details

Name   Mobile Email
TBC

 

Read More

Under 7′s Coach Contacts

Category: Under 7's Comments: No comments

Under 7 Coach Contact Details

Name   Mobile   Email
Al Beatie     al@umfc.tv
Read More